2017-09-21 03:25:02

Astrology Plus (Original Hilarion Series) by Hilarion

Astrology Plus (Original Hilarion Series) by Hilarion

Page Updated: Sep 21, 2017
Book Views: 11

Book review

Astrology Plus, channeled from the Ascended Master Hilarion, explains how Astrology works and gives the meanings of the planets in the signs and houses of Astrology. These meanings bear amazing insight and clarity into the lessons and destiny of each soul walking the Earth today.

Much of what Hilarion says parallels what can be ascertained from traditional Astrological sources, although Hilarion gives the very specific karmic lesson and significance behind those traditional understandings.

Other portions of this material contain insights which could never be deduced from the symbolism of traditional Astrology.

In the Introduction to this book the medium for Hilarion, Maurice Cooke, gives a helpful explanation of the basics of Astrology. He shares how Hilarion’s intention was to provide a source of Astrological information which could be read by the general public and not only by those who are serious students of Astrology.

0Present day Astrologers are aware that between 2012 and 2015 the planets Uranus and Pluto will square each other seven times. They have all noted the transformation and upheaval of old established structures and belief systems this has entailed, and is likely to continue to entail.

Uranus, the planet of the unusual and different, of sudden change out of the blue, and of freedom from old patterns that have outlived their purpose is also the planet which traditionally rules the Science of Astrology.

We at Marcus Books have sensed how this re-publication of Astrology Plus, with perhaps an even wider public dissemination of its contents than previously took place, could in itself serve as a Plutonian/Uranian shake-up/transformation of established schools of contemporary Astrological understandings.

As Hilarion himself has stated:

This has never been revealed to mankind hitherto. But time has turned again to a new Age. The cycle of Aquarius is about to begin, and man is at last ready to understand truths additional to those he has already been given.

Date of release


Astrology Plus (Original Hilarion Series)

Find and Download Book

Click one of share button to proceed download:
Choose server for download:
Get It!
File size:6 mb
Estimated time:2 min
If not downloading or you getting an error:
  • Try another server.
  • Try to reload page — press F5 on keyboard.
  • Clear browser cache.
  • Clear browser cookies.
  • Try other browser.
  • If you still getting an error — please contact us and we will fix this error ASAP.
Sorry for inconvenience!
For authors or copyright holders
Amazon Affiliate

Go to Removal form

Leave a comment

Readers reviews